Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch, please contact one of the team members below. 

Mark Quickfall

Director Totally Tourism

Phone: 027 433 6576

Email: mark.quickfall@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Mark Quickfall

CEO Aviation

The Helicopter Line

Milford Sound Flights

 

Phone: 027 433 6576

Email: mark.quickfall@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Tim Barke

General Manager

Phone: 027 600 0277

Email: tim.barke@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Roger Leigh

Assistant General Manager

 

 

Phone: 021 2546 208

Email: roger.leigh@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Kellie Goodwin

Marketing Manager

Phone: 027 441 1246

Email: business@totallytourism.co.nz

Brad Patterson

Group Sales Manager

 

 

Phone: 021 615 048

Email: brad.patterson@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Dionne Savage

Managment Accountant

Phone: 021 882 742

Email: dionne.savage@totallytourism.co.nz

Claire Bennett
HR Advisor

Phone: 027 809 8920

Email: claire.bennett@totallytourism.co.nz

Queenstown

Milford Sound

Mount Cook

Wanaka

West Coast Glaciers

Qualmark® is New Zealand tourism's official mark of quality. Totally Tourism operations carry the Qualmark® endorsement, which means that they've been independently assessed as professional and trustworthy, so you can choose us with confidence.

© 2019 Totally Tourism Ltd,

 PO Box 634, 

Queenstown, New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 441 4540

Fax: +64 3 441 4619