Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to get in touch, please contact one of the team members below. To find out more information or make a booking then please contact the businesses directly. Click here to visit the websites for each company. 

Mark Quickfall

Director Totally Tourism

Phone: 027 433 6576

Email: mark.quickfall@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Mark Quickfall

CEO Aviation

The Helicopter Line

Milford Sound Flights

 

Phone: 027 433 6576

Email: mark.quickfall@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Tim Barke

General Manager

Phone: 027 600 0244

Email: tim.barke@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Roger Leigh

Assistant General Manager

 

 

Phone: 021 2546 208

Email: roger.leigh@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Kellie Goodwin

Marketing Manager

Phone: 027 441 1246

Email: business@totallytourism.co.nz

Brad Patterson

Group Sales Manager

 

 

Phone: 021 615 048

Email: brad.patterson@totallytourism.co.nz

 

 

Dionne Savage

Managment Accountant

Phone: 021 882 742

Email: dionne.savage@totallytourism.co.nz

Claire Bennett
HR Advisor

Phone: 027 809 8920

Email: claire.bennett@totallytourism.co.nz